Search

Manic Panic® Vegan Bunny Lollipop

Notify me when this product is available:

Our vegan bunny lollipop is bursting with mouth-watering, juicy orange flavorThis tasty treat is vegan, non-gmo, allergy-friendly, gluten-free, and made in a nut free facility. Treat yourself! 

Each lollipop is approximately 2" tall x 3" across (excluding stick). 

Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange extract, fruit & vegetable color. Citric acid is from non-GMO beet sugar. 

Allergen Information: Facility does not process any of the eight major allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans). 

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Facility is gluten free. 

Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free. 

Made in the USA